#ByahengDabaw: Talikod Island

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

100_0796.JPG

Hello Everyone!

I just wanna show everyone a picture I took on one of our beautiful scenery here in the Philippines.
To be specific in Davao City: Samal Island. And this part right here is just a portion of it.

It's Name is the Taikod Island. From our residence, It will take approx. 1-2 hours to travel by Jeepney then boat.
Many tourists also visit, and I thought you might do too someday.

In relation to Samal Island, that is where we usually go to relax and have fun with friends.
With just as low as 5$-10$ budget (based on our experience), we can enjoy this wonderful place already.
Having your own vehicle is an advantage.

For those who are planning their next vacation, will you consider this place? feel free to share your thoughts on the comment section below. :)

For a bonus, I included my parent's picture. not including me (the photographer) .. :p :)

Hope you enjoy this post :) God bless. :)

100_0795.JPG

100_0791.JPG

100_0799.JPG

Sort:  

Very beautiful beach dear ... day by day you get brilliant in steemit ... keep it up ... Good job.

Thanks for the compliment my friend. :)