A Piece of Art From the Past - 2

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey pal!

I was looking at the old pictures in my lappy; when I landed on this one. The memories of the venue and events of that day came flooding back to me. As you already know that photography is also an art form so I decided to share it with you under this series as a second input ;) The first one was posted 28 days ago :)

I took this picture back in 2012 in a restaurant. I went there with my friends. It was not a very high end  restaurant but it did suited our budget. This rose was kept in a small and simple white vase and my friends were mocking the restaurant owners for not being able to afford a fresh flower. They asked me about my opinion and that's when i removed the rose from the vase and kept it on the table and took out my camera. They were watching silently. I clicked it and showed it to them. I told them, "This is how it looks to me."


Let me know your views in the comment section :D

I hope you liked this post and if you did; then Upvote, Resteem and Follow for more .

#rosesopenweekend
Sort:  

beautiful flower

Flowers are beautiful gift of nature.. They have so many different kind of fragrance... This flower is really so beautiful and very nice photo..

Thank you so much :)

You are very warm welcome... feel free to upvote.. it would be highly valuable for me..

It looks so beautiful .
Your experience shows our power given by technology to capture the time and memories.

Thank you so much for your kind words :)

Amazing capture flowers are the sensation around the world..... Loved this post upvoted uh followed uh kindly Hope same from an xperineced person

Sure

Will be a great help thanks for support keep growing uh

Awesome...Beautiful....I have no words for this lovely thing

Thank you so much for your generous words :)

Congratulations @preetika! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!