You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer fields and stormy skies (Photoshoot) + back creating music again

in #photography10 months ago

The concept of the photography, the images, and the outfit, are so special and soothing.

Social media can be toxic, and frustrating and it's better to take a break from all profiles to relax and reflect on yourself. I do that often and trust me I feel good. I would say on Hive you can write anything and don't wait for something special to write. Share anything you like to share with us. It's a pleasure to read your post, learn about the concept and inspiration of your music and of course photos...

Take care sis...

Sort:  

Body is wise and sometimes we must pay attention to its warnings. it's been a very "uneven" journey, some days are good and some not so, but for me it's now pretty unpredictable, and it interferes so much with my plans. Everything seems slow and stalled, but I push forward. I have a new video (after several months) almost ready, but I go slowly in general, and yes I think I should start to share more candid things because I take so LONG between songs. Take care you too. Wish us both lots of healing.