You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I did me some of that OOOOooooollllllld Fashion Draw'n. NSFW if you find art nsfw.. I dont.. do you?

in #photography4 years ago

Dear @jacuzzi

Thank you again for participation within contest organized by @hodlcommunity and supported by @project.hope.

I've upvoted this post with our account and curation trail (over 300k HP total, so we've doubled your reward :).

Allow me to repeat myself:
if you enjoyed your participation in this contest and would like to be involved more often, then consider joining Project.Hope discord (https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW) and look for "ph-contests" group. That's our channel, where our members are sharring links to their latest contests (sponsored by project.hope).

Cheers
@crypto.piotr

Sort:  

Much love @project.hope you are doing great things and I am honored to be part of the magic. 🙏❤️