Sunset view today

in #photography6 years ago

The view of the sunset is always interesting to immortalize with the camera. This photo I took on the beach in my village. You can see sunlight above sea water and behind a rock hill.


image


image


image


image


Taken with my Oppo Smartphone
I hope you enjoy this photo. If you like you can upvote this post.


THANK YOU

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.75 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @promosteem. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 15.82% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @promosteem. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 4.15 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @promosteem.