[Open Wild Roses] Haiku and Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

open wild roses
suntanned seeds revealed
                            secrets
carried on the wind

IMG_5834 (1).jpg

Photo and [Open Wild Roses] are copyright me. Photo was taken on my Iphone and then edited with Iphoto.

Notes on haiku ... the syllable count is 17, but I chose to break up the second line and take artistic license with word spacing; makes sense if you read it out loud.

...

Original unedited photo

IMG_5827.jpg

Sort:  

Glorious roses @prydefolfz and beautifully edited. Love the poem too. 🌺

Thank you, Trudee:) So glad you liked it:)

That's a great tight shot of the roses @prydefoltz filling the frame with beauty.

Thank you, Molometer:)

A great roses to refreshing our mind today 😊

Thank you, anggreklestari:)

I like the great colors very much

Thank you, Cabon:)

Nice Picture prydefoltz ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.36% upvote!
I was summoned by @prydefoltz. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?