Fireworks 2019 Part Two

in #photography5 years ago (edited)


10.jpg

I was having a hard time looking for an easy app online so I could get some snapshots from the video I took. Although I already have photoshop, I haven't tried using the video tools and I didn't have enough time to learn it today since I have some errands to do this morning.

After a few minutes of my troubleshooting, I finally found the quickest way to do it and sparky me, I didn't know that I already have an app on my laptop that can do the frame by frame photos, duh! So then I started saving some frames and I was amazed at how easy it was, yey! Happy kiddo!

I love photography and always wanted to take up photography classes but I had been reluctant because of so many free photography tutorials on the internet. Unfortunately, I have been impatient to watch the full video whenever it reached ten minutes, lol.

So I guess am not going to have a chance in the photography industry, am I?

Double-click any photo below and feel free to flick through!


1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
7.jpg
8.jpg
11.jpg


I hope you enjoyed the photos!




DSCN9667.jpg


Previous Blogs:


Sort:  

So beautifull photos and fireworks thanks for sharing

Thanks! How was your New Year Celebration?

Great but Whats the app name??

oh it's just the built-in video editor on hp laptop

Oh Haha sorry