A group of old photos from Xuzhou and Lianyungang in China

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Today i looking for photos in the album want to send in steemit, and then find this group of photos, let me think some of the best memories.

此处输入图片的描述

When taking this photo, the backlight, and it was so, how do you feel.

此处输入图片的描述

In order to find a balanced picture,I'm sitting here for a long time.

此处输入图片的描述

Very famous lake in Xuzhou, China - Yunlong Lake.

此处输入图片的描述

China University of Mining and Technology in Xuzhou.

此处输入图片的描述

This is just arrived in Xuzhou, looking for the hotel on the road, I got lost.

此处输入图片的描述

Beautiful Chinese girl!

此处输入图片的描述

Chinese classical architecture in the PengZu park.

此处输入图片的描述

This is an unrelated photo, feeling good and lovely, to share with you, hope to bring you happiness.

Sort:  

Great photos puttyswag. Makes me want to travel to China. Cheers Mick

Aha, a warm welcome.

I love these! Thanks for sharing. What camera did you use?

At that time I used Nikon D90 :)

景色很美。那狗狗有点凄凉样但也有点可爱。