There are five photos of grasshoppers and which one you like

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon all friends. This time I will share photos of grasshopper by using Smartphone I have. With a heart of joy that is worth to share I hope you like it.

Photo : 1



The locusts I found in the garden of the house I would share meant nothing but sharing.

Photo : 2



Make sure first the pleasure of the mind with the limitations of my tools have a simple smartphone. Chances are you also deserve to share a beautiful thing for sure.

Photo : 3



In our beliefs not from expecting anything I just love to photograph a few different locusts. But very cool if you continue to share the experience to give priority to the right to run the activities properly.

Photo : 4


Photo : 5



Photos using the Xiaomi Redmi 3S smartphone from @puwan

Honestly for me to share because of the sincerity of a happy heart. Because in this world we are encouraged to open each other what we have. That's all in my opinion. If you have the perception of yourself then it can be directly to provide advice and input for the change and development of My blog. So on this occasion I hope there are five photos where you most like. May your arrival be very precious to me. Do not forget to choose which one is most preferred.


# ***Thank you very much for visiting my blog hopefully you like it***

CREATED BY @puwan


Sort:  

Very good images, @puwan. My favorite photo is the number four, because it's first time I see thah kind of grasshopper . I like to visit your blog. Thanks for sharing

Thank you for dropping in my blog. I am very proud of you who gave the choice. hope you have more luck. Thanks @luisfe

Gambar yg indah kawan, trus berkarya di steemit, smoga sukses.

Amin. Semoga kedepannya lebih membangun dengan adanya masukan dan dukungan dari kalian. Terimakasih banyak @kataindah telah berkunjung