Sort:  

My feelings have been quite different - I would say I have been happy about the peaceful and calm scene there. If I had not wanted to take photos I would have sat there for hours, watching the birds swimming in the lake and the fog moving 🙂

Anyway, whether the photos make you sad or other people happy ... I thank you very much that you like the photos, @quotes-haven, and I wish you a good day and a great week 🙂


I am !DERANGED and not only and I have a !BEER for you, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Thank you for your reply. I am glad you felt otherwise. 😊

Thank you for all the tokens. !trdo

You're welcome, @quotes-haven 🙂
No reply from me without any tokens - so, please take some more !BEER from the !DERANGED !MARLIANS !shop 😉

你好鸭,quotes-haven!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@wongshiying 老王 在晴空万里 开着的士 给您送来
新手村和平鸽子

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


Hey @quotes-haven, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

deranged You just received DERANGED @quotes-haven Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @quotes-haven, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @quotes-haven here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @quotes-haven Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com