You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mushrooms in the forest!

in #photography4 years ago

Suzana, nice mushrooms but bad photos. unfortunately :(
I admit, they prefer to grow in the hidden corners that has no good lighting :( and without good light, its hard to make a good photo.

those 'earth flowers' are beautiful, still. we do not have this specie growing around where I live. so I cant find them and make a photo myself. sadly!!! but we have this synonim (far less picturesque!), named "puff-balls" (also named wolf or grandpa's tobacco... and a dozen other funny names)

img_4118_w_temp.jpg

Happy Fungi Friday!

and thanks for sharing your finds with us.

Sort:  

Yes, unfortunately the day was rainy, so that made photography difficult.

If I can make it better, I'll put it on.

Yes it is very similar to this one, they are really good names🤭😂