You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mushrooms in the forest!

in #photography4 years ago

aha. agree, this is all quite so. "one one hand, but on another hand.." :)

mushrooms are efemera - nothing yesterday, awesome mushroom today, and a rotten remains a few days into the future.... this is all correct.

speaking of me, this summer I was living almost 3 months in the village, and was shooting them in my garden, so, I could choose any time of day and come back later etc etc. ideal scenario, not often possible in the real life. real life = "available photography", if you have camera with you, unholstered and ready to use, you can take a photo of some of the moments that pass you buy, at their solid speed.
:P

that is the art of photography, after all... isnt it?

PS. I just posted my Q-stuff 12 minutes ago. did you?

Sort:  

Yes, that was just right for you to take photos.
Just to monitor the growth and progress of the fungus. 😉
I believe you enjoyed 🤗

I posted yesterday ...
I'll look at your hunt now

I already found it. had a surprise at it, hehe :P