ENJOY THIS BEAUTIFUL CLIMBING ROSE!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I thought I would try another post with Partiko. I have located more photos from last summer. Some may be my daughter's photographs. We went on a couple of photography excersions last summer. We took Photos of some of the same flowers or scenes. Some of hers came out better than mine, while some of mine came out better.


This first photo is one of hers. Mine was blurry. I decided to not crop some of the lens effect because it would take away from the main focus of the photograph.


The second photo is yours truly! These photographs were taken at MANITO Gardens, in Spokane, Washington. This photo was taken in the Japanese Garden section of the park.

I am not a sure about some of the markdown procedures. They do not seem to work in the preview.

Also, is there a way to mute people here on Partiko?

I am using a Canon EOS Rebel T5 for all of these photographs, except where noted. My daughter uses the T6.

NAMASTE

end of post graphic.png

1.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow those flowers are looking so good

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much.

Beautiful roses grandpa!

Thank you hon. Now we need to get you out with your camera.

Posted using Partiko Android

Regards r2cornell

Excellent images

Beautiful gardens, in the image you feel the tranquility and the warmth of the environment

Thank you.

Hi @r2cornell, very , very cute

Blessings

Thank you Martha75

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful article about nature about the beauty of the green world. You can look at these photos forever. I love flowers. Thank you very much. I really like

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello my dear friend

Excellent photos of roses my wife loves roses and sunflowers, my daughters sunflowers I share their tastes of both, however I enjoy the orchids very much.
I send another photo of many that I have I think about 200 photos of different orchids.

20170825_180056.jpg

Of Partiko I do not know anything, my phone is very basic and I can not install many applications.

A big hug from Venezuela, all venezuela, without electric power.

I hope you enjoy it ..

Thank you. I love orchids. I will have to get to my pc to really get a good view of your photo. Mine are still blooming. As busy gardening season is approaching I will wait for Fall to get another. Plus I am expanding my plant room before then

I figured power was down. It has been quiet from Venezuela all day.

I love suppose flowers as does my granddaughter. I have many to plant this year.

Be safe!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your beautiful photography. You are also looking smart in the garden.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much.

Wow...so beautiful sir. Good to see you too with your camera. At what year was your self pic taken because I gathered from the post that the flower pic was last summer?

Good post!

Thank you. I thought I would include the photo of me with camera...it is proof I do exists...LOL

Yes this was last June.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great photos @r2cornell, this column entwined with beautiful roses looks amazing and you yourself look amazing in a Japanese garden, well done!

Thank you. I look really good considering I was in a bad state of exhaustion at the time. It had been a difficult Spring.

I was real excited to see my daughter's photo of the climbing roses came out so well...

We are talking about going again this June, but I would really like to go a little later and again in September

Posted using Partiko Android

Her photography skill is also awesome just like yours. Yeah, sometimes we captured a blurry image. I love the climbing rose. Looks cool

Nice try with Partiko. (Y)

Thank you very much!

In a single word just awesome. Nothing to say anything about your lovely job.

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

really beautiful flowers. Is that in the park? But why is there shade above the flowers? Maybe the flowers can't stand the heat?.

Thank you. The shade is actually looking down the lens and you see the edges of the lens. It can be an interesting effect. I did not take it out of this one because I thought it would take away from the overall photo

Posted using Partiko Android

Namaste @r2cornell this flower photo looks beautiful and nicely arranged in standing way.

Posted using Partiko Android

What a beautiful and soothing home decoration to look at, with beautiful flowers. Really comfortable people who look at it.
Like @r2cornell

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

like this the flower requires a large place, so that it is easy to develop

Thank you very much.

Amazing photography sir. The rose is looking gorgeous and the Japanese garden also looking so beautiful. Have a nice day sir, God bless you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

Hello sir @r2cornell, nice to meet you. today you are displaying rose flowers. I like this flower. the reason is because this flower has a considerable amount. besides, this flower has more height compared to other flowers. I've just seen yourself clearly. you are very neat and charismatic. how much I miss I want to see you directly with your eyes open. hopefully your days are always fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

Without my glasses I would have to squint to see and then my eyes would not be open...

Wow never seen that site before looks amazing exquisite

Thank you very much.

Wow! I think I have never seen a rose climbing so high! What a sight. Great photo Cornell :)

Thanks to my daughter...glad youbenjoyed

Posted using Partiko Android

Realy excellent photography you are are brilliant photographer

@r2cornell, Amazing to see how to grow this massive rose plant like rose tree.
So beautiful roses blooming there. Gorgeous capture.
Namasthe.

Thank you. It is beautiful!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good afternoon sir. You once again surprised me with beautiful photos. I liked the general view of the plants very much, you used landscape style photography, it’s great. Saw you close up. Many thanks for the beautiful and informative content. Good health to you and your wife.

Thank you @yuriy4. All is well with us!

Das beste zum Schluß. Danke für die, verschollen geglaubten, optischen Leckerbissen.👍

Vielen Dank.

Hi sir @r2cornell, only this time I saw you posted with your camera. I am amazed at you. still very energetic. Hopefully you are always healthy and given long life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

You're welcome sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Those flowers are just wow. How many times these takes to grow up?

Thank you very much. Welcome to my blog

Excelente fotografía de ese Jardin Japones @r2cornell, espero nos sigas mostrando esos paisajes hermosos de tu pais. Saludos y que tengas un gran fin de semana

Muchas gracias @ franciscana23. Estoy trabajando en mi post habitual de fin de semana y debería publicarse pronto.

Tampoco me he olvidado de hacer un post para cultivo de contenedores e hidroponía.

@r2cornell ese cultivo de Hidroponía resulta muy interesante amigo ya que por donde vivo en Venezuela la tierra para sembrar no es muy buena y esta resultaría una opción muy interesante para crear cultivos los cuales despúes van a servir para nuestro sustento

This is a beautiful bush roses picture .. I love how it turned that outdoor space into beautiful space.. That porch looks amazing... Thank you for sharing this gorgeous picture...

This is the first time I see you and your camera sir @r2cornell. I think your daughter very talented, do you teach her sir ? And I love who decorate that climbing rose. Creative. Blessing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you...both my daughter and I are learning as we go. When one learns something new we try and share it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, couples of rose in one pic . Nice pic .
Namaste

Thank you very much.

Lovely pink rose. looking .fantastic photography

it's very nice photography my dear friend @r2cornell
great photos

It is necessary to follow you in order to enjoy it without considering the old age.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 14.64% upvote from us for your 3415 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Beautiful photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

I looked at your blog posts and just some words of advise, start posting some of your own material. You have posted what looks like some of your own photos, but you should tells us about the photo. Some, including steemcleaners may "frown" on your posts because they are not original, and even though you quoted sources you would need to write more detail from your perspective in your narrative. You need to be thinking quality posts that are original.

I love beautiful roses..

Glad you liked the roses.

I looked at your blog posts and just some words of advise, start posting some of your own material. Some, including steemcleaners may "frown" on your posts because they are not original, and even though you quoted sources you would need to write more detail from your perspective in your narrative.

Hi, @r2cornell!

You just got a 2.81% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

beautiful, this type of flower has a hard stem

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

I see you are a new user name. I recommend you do an introduction post, and include a selfie holding up a sign with Steemit written on it, along with your user name and date. Include a narrative about yourself. This way we can get to know you better. There is lots of information on steemit on doing introductions.