FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHS JUST KEEP COMING!

in #photography6 years ago

Greetings this fine Saturday. I trust everyone has had a good week and has relaxing plans for the weekend.

Since my last post I hit 4,000 followers. I know that many on the list are not active, but I still get plenty of comments and upvotes. I would like to thank all of you for continuing to following me and providing wonderful comments to my photography. I am still learning photography as I go along, but from the comments I receive, I gain encouragement.

I spent yesterday catching up on replying to comments on last weeks post. I available percentage of voting power is down but I cannot seem to get https://steemstats.com to work. I know my voting power will be down until later today so I may not do much commenting until I rebuild. I did my best to upvote comments on last Saturdays post, unless they were multiple comments from the same person.


Let us move on to some new photographs for this post. I use new photos, but sometimes it may be the same flower or plant but from a different perspective., that had been used on a previous post

What better way to start my post than with a rose. A rose tends to speak for itself:

IMG_2389-a.JPG

This next photograph was of a flower in a bouquet. I am not sure of the variety. I just love the depth of the yellow:

IMG_2950-bbb.JPG

When we were at Manito Gardens in June, I spotted this flowering allium. It is from the onion family. I have grown them in the past and they come in a variety of colors:

IMG_2420-a.JPG

Last year we had a few stalks of the following. I do not recall the name of it. It came in a package of bulbs I planted a couple of years ago, that were grown to attract butterflies:

IMG_3161-a.JPG

I have always found the following flower the Canadian Thistle beautiful, although plant can be nasty to touch due to it's thorns. It can become invasive, so I try and keep them limited. Bees love them. For me I find the flower just wonderful to look at:

IMG_3104-a.JPG

This next flower came up on its own near my garden several years ago. I always found it very attractive so let it go to seed. I stopped gardening in the area next to it and let that area go natural and now I have many of these flowers growing. It grows on a stalk about two feet high, and a few flowers open at a time. They open in the morning but by the afternoon the flower is done. So if you miss your chance to see it you just have to make sure you get to it early enough the next day. The flower itself is small, but with my Macro lens I am able to get the detail of the flower. I hope you enjoy it.

IMG_3184-a.JPG

This brings us to the end of this weekends post. I hope everyone enjoys my photographs. I started this early this morning, but it has taken until early afternoon to complete, due to many interruptions.

I am using a Canon EOS Rebel T5 for all of these photographs, except where noted. Most of my floral photographs I am using a Marco-lens that came with my camera.

Upvotes and resteem are always welcome. In the event anyone wants to use one of my photos please ask and give me credit.

Have a great weekend!

NAMESTE

end of post graphic.png

Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

Such beautiful and astonishingly stunning flower captures. I just loved these wonderful shots of absolutely vivid and vibrant nature's creations. Awesome post.

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment!

this photography makes me imagine the beauty of heaven

Beautiful photographs Grandpa. I love it.

Your selection for photograpphs is so beautiful.It's morning here.your pictures are refreshing my mind.the world's sensitive and beautiful things are flower.I love your collection.

Sorry about the idiot who down voted you. Given it's reputation score he has nothing to contribute. I would mute the user if I were you.

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment!

Thanks for your kind words.I will now definetly mute him..another thanks for guidence.You are a nice person,

There is no rule about self voting! When i first started i actually read that you should. There are some who do not like it.

Repetitive crap posts are SPAM. Do not Spam my blog! Bot or not, you offer nothing to my blog or steemit. Again, it is SPAM.

Wonderful photographs! They all look great

Thank you very much.

IMG_3161-a.JPG

Whats the name this flowers?

Please sir see my blog

I am not sure of the name. I usually keep the tags, but they have a way of disappearing.

Everyone loves flowers.
Flowers are very beautiful to see.Flowers can add they are incredible colors to our otherwise boring life and can make our day.

20180501_182610.jpg

So beautiful you are best photographer amazing. Nice pictures i like it very much
Nice to meet you ! I am colorme from VietNam. I am new on Steemit.
I want to share with you about "Short space of time to Phú Yên in Vietnam"
https://steemit.com/travel/@colorme/short-space-of-time-to-phu-yen-in-vietnam

Nice photographs sir we are always blessed with your flower blog posts,have a great day sir,see you soon.

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment!

To many amazing picture

I hope too many is a good thing! I usually post once per week so I can include more photos.

wonderful photography as always. My heart deeply attracts with flowers.

Thank you very much. That is a gorgeous blue flower in your photo

Good night @r2cornell, excellent photographic quality, these flowers are beautiful is difficult to decide, well I decide for this

Thank you for sharing so much beauty that nature give us

Thank you!

wow,sir really very wonderfull flowers .i am really happy to see your post.because i am waiting for this saturday of your reading post and impressible photography of flower.every flower pics very attractive and pretty.obviously its your talented photo capturing skills causes..i am always want to learning to see your photography..because its alltime perfect and real.but this time i am frustrated.because spd prize not up and down.its not changed good position.i am not invested my post. because i can not profit my work and not improve my power.its of course my bed luck.i can not comment answer your before post.because my own family work and my internet problem.thanks to sharing for your great post always gift in your blog.very well done.. take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you..i wish that always you stayed live long happily with your family..my best wishes anytime with you.specially you and your wife.i support your every work and alots of appreciating to see your fantastic flower picture..i hope that,you support my work.see you again.have a great day..sir.. @r2cornell

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment!

Wow amazing photography! You are too good for photography at this age!!!! I can't believe! Really you are a special person and very inspiration for all People's and youngsters.

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment!

So beautiful sir @r2cornell. You have lots of beautiful flowers. Its amazing photo album. You are so lucky sir. You see this and touch this.

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment!

Once again you share with us awesome flowera photography. Just aweaome sir. Each and Every photographs are very nice. I love your post beacuae of your post is best for photography.

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment!

@r2cornell sir once again give us some tremendous flowers. How much beautiful i can't explain it sir! Just brilliantly captured on natural beauty! Great sir.

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment!

So natural and so beautiful what a great weekend this has been enjoyed your post once again :D

Thank you very much.

Nice to see you sir @r2cornell
your all photography so beautiful.. and.your work also so unique.
I.like this flower so much
image
Thank you sir for sharing with us these lovely flowers photography..

Thank you!

Welcome..Sir have a nice day...

Beautiful and nature flowers sir @r2cornell

Thank you, and thank you for visiting my blog. Welcome!

Some colourfull photography..amazing view...
Thanks share @r2cornell sir

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment!

Congrats for 4000 followers @r2cornell....Amazing photography collection with nice description. You've awesome skills for photography.

Thank you very much!

Beautiful photography..some great photography..
I really impress dear @r2cornell sir

Thank you very much.

You are really great photography.i like it this beautiful flowers. thanks for sharing your nature photo.give me a. Upvote done.best of luck@r2cornell sir...

Thank you very much!

Photos that you share this time there are some exotic flowers. Really the flowers are very beautiful.like @r2cornell

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment!

@r2cornell sir so sweet flowers. Really sir first time i see so beautiful flowers. I just loved it sir. Best of luck sir.

Thank you very much.

Oh man! You are a genius! What a lovely collections of flowers! You are too good. Good collection man.

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment!

So nice flowers dear @r2cornell sir. I think you have a big flowers garden because i see your blog, you always share flowers and obviously beautiful flowers. Its very good.

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment!

Wow! You captured sme excellent shot! Beautiful photography with beautiful flowers. I like your photography.

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment!

Hello my dear new friend. How are you? Are you a professional photographer? I think so because your all photograohs says that you are a professional photographer.

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment! No I am not a professional photographer. There is still so much I need to learn, even in using my camera.

You should be make a professional photographer dear.

Thank you!

Wow!!
Wonderful, the pics are nice, but the rewards here are so high, I can't just believe it, I really don't understand what's going on here... :-o @r2cornell

Thank you very much. What is it you do not understand?

Among The beautiful flowers, the rose is indeed worthy of the first position.mawar indeed be the most famous flowers in the world.

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment!

Thank you again @r2cornell

You have made my sunday so beautiful.thanks a lot sir,i am so proud to be follower dont worry sir still there are many active followers.

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment!

Just awesome. The attractive flower can touch the mind. Congrats for the achievement.

Thank you very much.

Actually nice extra ordinary photo captures @r2cornell. Colorful variation. I like your every flowers now you uploaded here. Thanks to posted awesome blog. Namaste.

Thank you very much!

Hilarios photography.
I wanna want to particpate on this contest

Thank you very much. Beautiful Photo

Great exhibition of flowers sir,thank you so much sir,love to see you again,god bless you.

Thank you very much.

Hello @r2cornell sir you follow me! Thank you so much for that. Very beautiful flowers sir. I like flowers and your all flowers.

Thank you very much. Yes I follow you. I encourage you to start working on an introduction post so we can all get to know you better.

Thank you for replied my last comment. I am so happy for that. You are a big steemian in steemit. I am so lucky you with me and please sir always keep me your touch. I am new in steemit. Thank you for your post.

Thank you very much. I encourage you to start working on an introduction post so we can all get to know you better. You can also reach me through my discord channel: discord.gg/cURBE5u

The Canadian Thistle is the most attractive for me. It has a really graceful color with beautiful petals. Your blog is written nicely. Please do consider visiting my blog as i am sharing me tour photography.

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment!

Your post is good, i always appreciate you on your work but here no one response of my comment or upvote.

Thank you, and thank you for visiting my blog.

Sometimes I miss comments when I have so many to go through. It is not intentional.

Its ok sir, your posts are respectable for us

Wow excellent photography and great shots. so nice experience
100% like and resteem

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment!

beautiful natural flower

Thank you very much.

Great shot my dear friend.. I appreciate your and your post see and totally astonishing..
So I am happy for your post seen..

Thank you very much!

Beautiful collection of flowers, it shows that you put a lot of love to photograph them, very good job I congratulate you.

Thank you very much!

You get that encouragement because you are talented and have the ability to capture good images, I loved this particular article, all the flowers have different shapes and very bright colors, they are beautiful!

It is important to vary the style a little, such as perspective, depth, among other things. I think with that, we can get big pieces. Happy Saturday.

Thank you!

I love you all photographs, sir @r2cornell ..you always give us good pictures especially about flower. I love flower, but I don't know why any some flower that stop growt when I was planted ..int this one post, I most like to your yellow flower picture, it's looks fresh and have bright yellow coloour.Iam also like roses but I often look them lol...

Thank you very much!

You're welcome, sir 😊

So beautiful you are best photographer amazing. Nice pictures i like it very much
Nice to meet you ! I am colorme from VietNam. I am new on Steemit.
I want to share with you about "Short space of time to Phú Yên in Vietnam"
https://steemit.com/travel/@colorme/short-space-of-time-to-phu-yen-in-vietnam

Thank you, and thank you for visiting my blog. Welcome!

so many beautiful picture !

These flowers are so unique sir,thanks a lot @r2cornell.Thanks for your support.

Thank you very much.

I don't know how can i explained for this flowers!!!!! Just beautiful! All flowers and all yellow color cloqers are very nice. Feeling very good to see these lovely flowers.

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment!

You are living in great atmosphere sir,your pictures always makes a huge difference to us,loving it sir.

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment!

There are 6 pages
Pages