You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIEWING THESE FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHS ARE AN EXCELLENT WAY TO START YOUR WEEKEND!

in #photography5 years ago

Thank you very much. I appreciate it

Glad to hear you are using these other tags. One post goes to multiple platforms. Those of us who upvote comments here on steemit make it so you can earn more than you could on steemit alone. Creativecoin is new to me and I had already posted before I realized I had CCC. I did an edit but looks like it has to be in place when you first post.

Everyone should be using those tags, especially neoxian and palnet. Whether they know it or not they are still earning there.

Sort:  

Before I forget even at a 20% upvote here on neoxian city my vote has more of an impact because of the amount of NEOXAG I have.