Sort:  

sir @r2cornell
i just wann ask you why did you did that to me i mean i said more then 10 times sorry without knowing what was my mistake and you even not gave me a chance to explain and whats the funny thing that i dont know why are you doing thing . just really feel bad after you suddenly changed your self you ware not like this you are the person who helped us grow in this community i learn many things i am not writing this for sorry or anything just feel really really bad what you did .. i will not comment on your post after this i was a fool that i thought you understand people and you understand there feelings and the problems i dont know who said something to you and i dont wann know may be its my destiny still i am hopeful and i will find a way to gat out of this hard time i have believe that i can do something but you really disappointing me i was expecting really good things but still there is always a good side i have learn not to expect anything and now i believe that expect ions hearts and i was a fool i thought you can really change my life and i can support my family i told you how hard i am trying since 4 years do something if i have done anything bad to anyone i have said sorry and i deserve second chance ... sometimes w do thing @r2cornell
.. and now body know everything about me how much problems i am facing how much depressed i am how much i am trying to fix thing i am not justifying my self just saying you did wrong you should ask me to fix what i have did wrong atleast you could ask me to explain . without anything i am not a spammer .. spammers dont write they dont care i am not a spammer not a scammer i ave help more then a lot of people what ever i could do ... i am really feeling bad emotional i am sorry if i have hart your feeling .. but yeah i said what i feel i all these straight from my heart .. hope for good @r2cornell