Oury Park Mural Panorama

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I encountered this mural in a neighborhood near downtown Tucson. I felt like I really needed to capture this because of how important it is to the local community and also it's artistic significance.

PANO_20180320_181818.jpg

PANO_20180320_181818 (1).jpg

Sort:  

nice photography..
thanks for sharing with us..
@upvote & @resteem has done..

Thanks so much.

Although my upvote is small I am happy to share it with you.

Although my upvote is small I am happy to share it with you.

wow nice photography...
upvote & @resteem is done

Thanks. That's nice of you.

Although my upvote is small I am happy to share it with you.

Although my upvote is small I am happy to share it with you.

Nice post

Thanks for stopping by. I come to this park often.