You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Beautiful Valentine's Day Dinner with Family (Also the #chickenbitches struck again!)

in #photography6 years ago

waoo @lyndsaybowes, amazing pics sharing and special made gifts (mugs) for special ocassion like valentine day. my wishes for you happy valentine day in advance to whole cute bowes family. a lovely cat , food and everything is perfect only one thing is missing here so i am completing your post by adding my these chickens.you often used the term #chickenbitches that is amazing for me. best wishes and lots of love for your family.

Our Chickens.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Sort:  

Oooh thank you sooo much Rabeel, your chickens are very very sweet!!! I am happy to look upon them!!

ohhhh so thanks for you who awareness me a love and care for chickens. and i post more pics of chickens with me, tommorow. thanks a lot.