Photography : Keukenhof, Years ago

in #photography4 years ago

Reminiscing the old time back in Europe, where my job was full time traveler and part time student. Wait, that was only the beginning, later on it's kinda change somehow, I still traveled, but less frequent

Here are couple of picture that was taken in Keukenhof, when tulips are in the season

IMG_6957.JPG

Almost every year, me and my friends would make a plan to visit tulip festival either the one in Netherland or in Turkey, but we ended up going to only one of the, together

IMG_6991.JPG

Its beauty are all over the place.

It was too short to stay there just for couple of hours, but since we had to go back to Germany in the evening, we made the best of our time circling around the place

IMG_6962.JPG

This year seems like there is no festival due to the pandemic. Well, it's the best decision for now.

I do hope to have another chance visiting this wonderful place again, someday

What about you guys? do you have any plan to travel somewhere after the world get better?

Anyway, thanks for stopping by :)

Cheers,

me