You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Day Black and White Challenge - Day 2 - Leopard Shark πŸ†πŸ¦ˆ

in #photography β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

Hi Buddy πŸ‘Œ. I just had a quick look at your profile @the-scuba-sherpa and can see that your returning to posting a bit more after a little break and post mainly about scuba diving. I have created a chat room (on steemit.chat) for scuba diving and all associated subjects, free diving, snorkeling, marine conservation etc. It is still a little quiet as it's early days but there are a few members and it is a good place to drop diving/ocean/marine life posts for promotion or to talk diving with me or the moderator @marsella-2017 who is a commercial diver from Venezuela. You can find it at #scubadiving. Anyway, check it out if you want πŸ™‚ I also write scuba dive reports and poems under a series name of Scuba Scribe if you wanna give them a look on my wall. I have followed you and will be looking out for your scuba diving posts as I love anything to do with diving and the underwater world.