You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy Trees and A Snow Covered Tree In 70 Degree Weather???

"Someone's sitting in the shade today because someone planted a tree a long time ago.”

― Warren Buffett
It's so wonderful to see some good fashionable yet beautiful christmas trees and this christmas trees are really very beautiful I used to have christmas tree few years back at my old home when we used to stay in our old home my grandfather planted it but after shifting to new home we did not take the tree and when the construction of our old home started one of the staff of the construction company took the tree and planted at his home...I cried lot that day as I was just 10years old ...After that we never planted ...Because of no garden at our new home...

Your Post really took me to my flashback ...My childhood days...

But this are different my trees were not like this this are more beautiful... Loved the pics