Sunset in the Heart of Laos - Laos Travel Photo Series

in #photography6 years ago

Sunset in the Heart of Laos - Laos Travel Photo Series

Heute möchte ich euch noch ein Foto von einem wunderschönen Sonnenuntergang zeigen, aufgenommen in Vang Vieng, Laos. Ich zeige euch zwei Fotos vom selben Sonnenuntergang.
Das erste Foto ist ein HDR-Photo und wurde mit Photomatix bearbeitet.
Das zweite Foto wurde mit Aperture bearbeitet.
Bitte seit so frei und hinterlast einen Kommentar und last mich wissen, welches gefällt euch besser. Danke.

Today I want to show you a photo of a beautiful sunset, taken in Vang Vieng, Laos.
I'll show you two photos of the same sunset.
The first photo is an HDR-photo, edited with Photomatix. The second photo was edited with Aperture.
Please feel free and leave a comment and let me know which one you like more. Thank you.

Dieses Foto wurde am 14. November 2017 in Vang Vieng, Laos aufgenommen
This photo were taken on Nov 14, 2017 in Vang Vieng, Laos.


sunsethdr.jpg

For full view, please click on the image!

sunsetapert.jpg

For full view, please click on the image!


Camera: NIKON D750
Lens: AF-S Nikkor 24-120mm f/4G ED VR
Settings: ISO 100; 27 mm; f/5; 1/250 sec
Editing: Aperture / Photomatix
Location: Vang Vieng, Laos
Category: Landscape Photography

Ich hoffe dir gefällt das Foto. / I hope you like this photo.

Thank You.

Sort:  

Breathtaking! I like the top photo the most! :)

Fantastic!!! You may look into my travel serie ''If We Look From the Viewpoint of Art History''.
There is my recent post: https://steemit.com/ru/@atakanoz/looking-by-an-art-historian-from-st-petersburg-travel-in-2013-peter-and-paul-fortress

@atakanoz

Sieht gut aus :-)

Great shot my friend, makes me excited about travelling!

Thank you. Traveling is always exciting.