Sooo...I got another image picked by a National Geographic editor

in #photography6 years ago

This week I'm on fireeee haha. Just got a new email from National Geographic saying that another one of my images has been picked by an editor.
It's the second one in three days. If I keep this up I might thing my images worth something. :)

Sort:  

Congratulations! Again! That's amazing! What a compliment indeed!

Beautiful! Congrats and keep on rolling! :)

Thanks so much! I'll keep rolling it :))

Well now you're just showing off - haha! Congrats again! :D

I am aren't I hahaha? Thank you so much Derek! :)

Awesome! Congrats!

Thanks so much! :)

Waw! Felicitări!

Multumeesc! :)

Felicitări! Pune în fiecare zi câteo poză făcută la Fundătura Ponorului. Eu nu m-am putut decide care-mi place mai mult.

Multumesc! Eu am 3 preferate si 2 din ele au fost alese de editori :)

wow ! sounds great ! congratulations also on the taste of this editor.
do you talk about yourshot.nationalgeographic dot com site ?

Thanks so much! Yes, about that site I'm talking about. :)

sometimes i'm also posting there ! last time just forget about :-)
i love their photography assignments

I can't even remember when I posted there last time. I thought I'll upload the images there because I really like the way they came out (which doesn't happen very often) and was really surprised when the emails started coming in.

Amazing!! Congrats and keep posting such wonderful shots ;)

Thank you so much! I'll do my best to keep posting better and better images!

congratulations! that's awesome.

Thanks so much!

Congratulations @raoul.poenar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What great news! I hope they pay you, although I’m sure the prestige is a pretty sweet perk.

Thanks so much! The exposure is enough for now :)

Wow! Congrats man! You really have very good photos!

Thanks Victor! :)

Bravo Raoul. Tine-o tot asa :)

Mersi mersi! :)

Congrats! It really is a fantastice image <3

Felicitari

Multumesc tare mult!

Wow, would make me happy too 😉. Congratulations! And I like the structure of this this snowy landscape: simple and clean!

Thank you so much! I went for something minimal to eliminate all the clutter that was happening around.