You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going with the flow! Product photography!

in #photography4 years ago

Lol, whoa. I think I might need to call in "sick" to work with all this beer, so I can secretly oversleep. 😂Thanks!

It's been about two years now since I "quit" coffee. Now I just occasionally drink it when I feel like it. But that need to have it is definitely gone. I'll look into the mushrooms, before I go picking up random ones and end up somewhere unpleasant.

Sort:  

Verry good to hear, it needs healthy thinking when it comes to mushrooms, it can get verry dangeros when you pick the wrong ones. Doing research is allways the best way and there are so many cool books for every knolage level for mushrooms. So reading is a must for a non deadly expirience hahaha,
As it is to late anyways lets have one more !BEER hahaha
greez

Knowledge is power. Do you have any specific online references you use for mushrooms? before I start googling. I love cooking with mushrooms, so mushrooms for tea have peaked my interest now.
🍻

There is a famous found that özel had a kind of mushroom dryed for tea on his neckless. Try figure out what it was.
And there is chaga mushroom and pleurotus mushroom you can order online as a powder for some healthy tea as well.

Have fun with it, I 'm shure you will love the effect a good mushroomtea can have 🍀
!BEER 🍻

I found the chaga mushrooms for tea online yes. Not so expensive for the amount you're getting. Don't know who or what özel is though.
Either way, have a !BEER yourself 🍻

Yeah cool, totaly recomand the chaga tea 🍀
Ötlzel was a found in a glacer a verry old homo sapiens or something, he had advanced skills and was perserved verry well.
!BEER for the world 🌐🍻

Can't find anything about it online, but seems like an interesting find indeed. Cheers 🍻

Here in english
Link

Wikipedia here a link, but it is in german, shure you'll find a translation quick, sry my englisch is awfull hahaha greez
!BEER 🍻


Hey @rarej, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!BEER 🍻


Hey @rarej, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @rarej, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @sandymeyer, here is a little bit of BEER from @rarej for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @rarej, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @rarej, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Interesting are the books about vital mushrooms, and if you can find one for youre local area, ethen better 🍀
!BEER

Unfortunately they're mostly imported here. I don't know of many people who might specialize in cultivating mushrooms.

Damit, that's a pitty. We have a lot of mushrooms here in switzerland, so many. And there are a lot of official laboritys where you can bring youre find to be checked on, if you want to get 100% shure.

All the best, I hope you can order some for tea, eventualy I feel they are quiet expensive.

!BEER 🍻

Nice. And you also have lots of chocolate. Already found something online. If my local search results in nothing, that will be my backup.

Good choice I'd say 🌐🍀⚡
!BEER 🍻


Hey @rarej, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @rarej, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @rarej, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.