Sort:  

It's a summer sign, it's awesome!

Good morning... seson... spring... 💕welcome back frog! 💞

Eh... I don't know what the right greeting is...

It's so awesome with frogs!!!

O, yes it is!

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

i think this frog feel bored on herbonation, its come out just relaxation!

I hope you're right about that! It have been an unusual long winter...

That's because of all this strange weather we've been having. You have been tagged @steembloggers 30 day tag challenge.

Nice picture of one of my favorite creatures – seriously… I’m kind of obsessed. I have upwards of a dozen frog sculptures and figurines. When I was a five or six, my Gran was taking me back to my parents’ on a Greyhound bus to Florida, where my dad (who was in the Navy) was stationed. On that bus trip, I actually carted a live frog, in my Barbie Doll case, from North Carolina back to Florida! When my mom and Gran caught me with the frog, they made me let it go free.

wow this is really amazing

may be he is chriss pratt from movie passenger, his herbonation ended early.

Are you beginning to think big?

I begin to think that summer might arrive soon!

DQmYuiy3KnK7w4FLTucXchGEotJzWiyJqo4bRWJGvXhbxx7_1680x8400.jpg

Frogs are amazing, aren't they?

Hopefully an ocean of flowers soon

Awesome photo greenery is so beautiful.

This post has received a 3.16 % upvote from @boomerang.