SUNSET...

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Selamat malam Sahabat Steemit semuanya,
nama Saya
Ziyanda.za
Nama Akun Saya @yanda
Saya Berusia 20tahun
Nama Samaran Saya wong
Saya Tinggal di lombok,
Awal saya Mengenal Tentang Steemit pengen kali.saya seperti kawan kawan saya mendapatkan dolar dengan mudah, dan saya berharap sekali kalau bisa dapat dolar yang banyak mau beli pesawat.. image
Moto Hidup Saya Adalah :
Tidak ada usaha yang membohongi hasil
Kata-kata Bijak Dalam Hidupku Adalah:
"Bekerjalah seperti Anda tidak membutuhkan uang. Mencintailah seperti Anda tidak pernah tersakiti. Menarilah seolah olah tidak ada yang melihat.”

Good night Friends Steemit everything, my name is Ziyanda.za My Account Name @yanda I'm 20 years old My Passion Name wong I live in lombok, Beginning I Know About Steemit pengen kali.saya like my friends get dollars with ease, and I hope once if you can get a lot of dollars to buy a plane ..!
My Life Moto is: No attempt to deceive the results Words of Wisdom In My Life Is: " Work like you do not need money, love like you never get hurt, dance as if no one is looking. "

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

Congratulations @raya15! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @raya15! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!