Original Photo - The Beauty Of Caterpillar

in #photography6 years ago

This is a beautiful of caterpillar
1519131089571.jpg

1519131091880.jpg

when I walked around the house, I found this animal took my attention, this is very beautiful, rarely do I see this caterpillar, it is fantastic to see the beauty of animals that I rarely see, this photo is still original without editing, I think, it's beauty will be lost if I changed the color tone of his body that has a fresh green.
are you like his original colour or you will be like more if I give a little bit change on his colour ?
what you like ?
give me some critics with the colour, I want to make a photo looks very beautiful.

I hope you enjoy with what I show to you

don't fotget to read more my post

how to repair the couch

how to repair the couch-part 2

renew old fashion mobil phone silicone

Photography - superman is back!

My short story love - long distance relationship

20180215_203311.png
FOR READ - VOTES - FOLLOW - LIKE - COMMENT - RESTEEM

see you next post from me @razha28