You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fire in the sky

in #photography6 years ago

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Sort:  

so yeah either
@NITESHBANIYA
@NITESHBANIYA
I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. @NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
@REECHA

which does look terrible, or you could have some decency and courtesy towards the author and be considerate when you write comments

NEW ON STEEMIT

Hello and welcome to the community. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!

get back to back in touch
@REECHA

so yeah flag off please, help or get out of the way :D

hummmmm how bout a flag, would you like to moderate your spammy messages a bit?

and make sure to upvote all my 4500 comments :)

Yup, she deserves a downvote . Thanks for the advice. Being friendly is a must in life.

well from what I've seen it's pointless to argue since the chance it's a bot comment are high :D, I just like trolling spam comments, they didn't exist back in the day :D

so yeah a flag equals a vote and I'd rather reward someone who deserves the arbitrary value then go fight spam :D

You got , that right , mate. Except for the long first sentence. Use dots , it will help ( I used to write like you , it is not practical :) )