Flowers are always reviving!

in #photography5 years ago

Hello Wonderful People!

How is your day going?

I always say nature is a great healer. And flower can make everything beautiful. You may also notice how adding a few flowers on your tabletop or on your surroundings changes your mood. It gives us positive vibes. At least it works for me!

48397404_2448731575155546_7145146351410479104_o.jpg

I had a beautiful balcony garden but I lost it over time. These images are my only companion now to make me feel good. I'm not an expert on gardening, don't know most of the flower or plant's name. But feeling love for them does not require all of that!

49043023_2448731798488857_2286647022251409408_o.jpg

See this tiny little beauty. When I see a flower bud I usually notice every day how much time it needs more to make a full bloom. And seeing the blooming flowers is a wonderful experience.

48969899_2448731685155535_3687721648342958080_o.jpg

I can remember, when I was a child like 7 or 8 years old, we few neighbor kids were sitting in front of our garden to see a rose bloom. How wonderful those days were. Now we don't have that garden in our home town anymore; instead of a building in that same place. How life changes over time!

These tiny beauties are enough to make my day!

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter FacebookDiscord

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Very true... Flowers really make everything very beautiful and easy change of mood

Posted using Partiko Android

I also feel that way. Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 54% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 50% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 30% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Something so sweet and pure in your images - thank you! It really made my heart smile. ;)