#32 POST: CAPTURED THE BEAUTY OF INLAND RESORT

in #photography6 years ago

Let me share this to you steemians...

My 2nd entry in #dailyphotocontest by @juliank.

MAHAPLAG INLAND RESORT

One of the beautiful resort in Leyte, Philippines. I took the photo when we went there during our youth summer camp. It was awesome and amzing summer experience.

CATEGORY: longexposurephotography 

SETTING: Auto 

CAMERA: ASUS Zenfone 2 

LOCATION: Mahaplag Leyte, Philippines

 Thank you so much @juliank


Thank you for joining me once again! If you find it worthy to share, pls. do share and I appreciate it a lot!

Sort:  

Wow another good summer destination thanks for sharing

This resort is beautiful @remieltbertes. I will resteem.

It’s a nice place

such a nice venue for party events and family escapade...tnx for sharing😊