You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Hollywood in Kanab Utah

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I think a lot of people don't think of anything unique to say. They just say generic stuff like "Those photos look amazing. I'm jealous. I Wish I was on vacation. Where you going next?". The problem is, they are saying basically the same thing half the other people are saying". I know it gets frustrating, but sometimes people don't know English well, and they are commenting from their cellphones.

You should avoid asking people to solve math questions, because, it can make them feel inferior. You can't win every battle. Sometimes it's best to let things go. Just enjoy doing what you're doing and try not to overthink things.

I agree with you on music. Music has gone downhill. Especially in the EDM scene. You have to listen to hundreds of songs, just to find one amazing track.

You got good headphones? Well plug them in and have a quick listen to this. Paul van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren - Lights

Now compare it to the crap ravers listen to. Start at 1:23. Steve Aoki feat. Miss Palmer ‎- No Beef

In all honesty, I might find 2 or 3 tracks per week I like, and the rest is just filler to get paid. I gotta find new sources, because I listen to about 30 tracks a day, just to find one good tune.

Sort:  

@remotediscovery Only reason I asked math problems is Im pretty sure a bot can't answer the question. Very detailed reply thank you again. Ill listen to those tracks. Sorry about the confusion.