Exploring Something New: Exposure With Purpose.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

20180119_154454.jpg

Good day steemians. Lately, I've been taking random pictures to enhance my photography skills. I want to go out in my comfort zone and take steps to expose myself to some interesting things that I'm not into. And yes, photography is one of those. So let me share to you some of my photos taken somewhere.

20171225_105027.jpg

This photo was taken when I got bored inside our house and decided to take photos outside. I found this beautiful flower beside our house, I took a photo of it since I found it beautiful. I already posted it as one of my entry in @sevendaybnwchallenge.

20180103_071906.jpg

Obviously, this picture was taken at our campus. I was out of pictures to post here in steemit so I decided to take a photo of it and post it here.

20180119_154454.jpg

And lastly, this photo was taken when my friends wander around Magellan's Cross here in Cebu city. I just took a photo of it to make myself believe that I have little skills in photography.

Feel free to comment down below if you like it or you dont. I'll be much grateful to accept critisizms from you guys for me to improve more.

Have a great day everyone. God Bless!

-renatoaying-