Ulog | 9 | My daily life as a Muslim in performing worship

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemians tonight I will tell you about my daily life or our daily life as Muslims in performing our prayers or tadarus

Hello steemians malam ini saya akan bercerita tentang Keseharian saya atau keseharian kami sebagai umat islam dalam menjalankan ibadah sholat kami atau tadarus

Tadarus is one of the prayers performed at the time until the month of Ramadan, this is our happiness in welcoming the holy month of Ramadhan.

Tadarus adalah salah satu sholat yang di lakukan pada waktu sampai bulan ramadhan saja, beginilah kebahagian kami dalam menyambut bulan suci ramadhan

This is how if my night, although I sell I do not forget to worship and continue to be grateful for what has been given by ALLAH SWT.

Beginilah kalau malam saya, walaupun saya berjualan saya tidak lupa untuk beribadah dan terus bersyukur atas apa yang telah di berikan oleh ALLAH SWT

That's what I can tell or tell you about my daily life at night. This is one of my daily life that I live on the day of Ramadan.

Itulah yang dapat saya sampaikan atau saya ceritakan tentang Keseharian saya di malam hari nya. Ini salah salah satu keseharian saya yang saya jalani di hari ramadhan

I would like to ask your permission to mention your name in my post, and I will also restart your post.

Saya ingin meminta izin kepada anda untuk menyebutkan nama anda di postingan saya, dan saya juga akan merestim postingan anda

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @ridaazhar is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemituper

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

Thank you for sharing

You are welcome