Colorchallenge Blue Moon and Colorfull Umbrellas

in #photography6 years ago

Hace unas semanas tome esta foto usando mi teléfono, me encantó el resultado, parece que la luna y los paraguas poseen magia con esos colores tan radiantes, espero les guste.

A few weeks ago I took this picture using my phone, I loved the result, it seems that the moon and the umbrellas have magic with those colors so radiant, I hope you like it.

Locación: Posada Luna Azul, Sector Agua Viva, Cabudare Estado Lara Venezuela

Sort:  

Congratulations @rianleco! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!