SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry 1, 2 and 3 - The Ocean

Hello everybody. I send you my regards.

This is my first time attending the steemit photochallenge, so i'm so excited about, i'm not a professional photographer but i enjoy a lot trying to get a good shot and playing a little with the camera's configuration.

I'm going to show you three pictures about the theme"The Ocean". All them were taken by a Samsung digital camera with a positive exposure.

Entry #1.

DSC06501.JPG

"Contemplating The Black"

Entry #2.

P8120491.JPG

"Twilight in The Black"

Entry #3.

P8171178.JPG

"The Wachful Virgin"

I appreciate your time to see the post.

Be in touch and please let me know what you think about my work.

See you on the road!

Sort:  

Wonderful work, keep sharing with us

Thank you @olgabogach! i appreciate a lot =)

#2 is my favorite!

Maybe also the mine @mehr-prozente ;)

Wow que lindas fotos! :D la primera es mi favorita. No sabía que te gustaba tomar fotos y eso jaja

Gracias @aleli! Lo disfruto bastante aunque de forma muy amateur :) a ya no hay tanto chance de tomar unas fotos lindas como antes, pero pronto te invito a que me acompañes :)

Cool! :D