Summer Flowers Photoshoot (Creative Commons-licensed Photos Announcement)

in #photography7 years ago

It was snowing here several days ago, but now it's sunny, which feels great! Seems like summer is coming finally!

Wanted to share the pictures of summer flowers with you today and make a small announcement.
I've noticed that many people here publish their photos under cc-by (Creative Commons License). I never really thought about this matter, although I've been already asked several times about using my photos.

Hereby, I just wanted to declare that I really don't mind if you use my own pictures published in my blog @richman as long as you put a link to my steemit profile (or a separate post).

I've already posted a lot of pictures (some are better, some are bad), but I will be really happy if you will find my pictures useful, and even happier if you will put a link to my steemit profile.
Lately I'm shooting in raw format, crop and resize the pictures and finally publish only a part of the album, so if you need an original picture, just ping me in steemit.chat (richman there too)!
Basically that's all I wanted to say by this post :-)

Enjoy the summer photos!


DSC_3074.jpg

DSC_3077.jpg

DSC_3078.jpg

DSC_3079.jpg

DSC_3081.jpg

DSC_3083.jpg

DSC_3084.jpg

IMG_0578.jpg

DSC_3085.jpg

Follow me not to miss more exciting posts!
More tour posts (including photoshoots from Paris), food and other photoshoots (with at the least two awesome recipes soon), restaurant reviews (including ones with absolutely unique style and cuisine) and other beautiful posts including very original artwork to come.

Thank you for all upvotes and comments!
Cheers, hugs, kisses, all the best and happy whatever you are up to at the moment :D
Steem ON!
@richman

Sort:  

Lol im a roses lover also :) My garden full of them .
Yours look really good !
What is the plant of the photo before the last one ?

Agreed, I love roses too :D
That one should be Hibiscus...
Thanks for your comment!

Some more of these now:

image-0-02-05-6d01015ab55cd2fe868bc4afc3ff61b260c434439d4e5ac2a59e455119c8addb-V.jpg

image-0-02-05-649a1e420bb5ebd520fe507f0ae0dae487500126931288b2be0bc2ad74718935-V.jpg

Realy beauty , will search some seeds for this :)
Damm need a biger garden !

Because you are also a rose lover one rose for you :)

Thanks a lot @patelincho!
God bless

hey you! glad you're back! @richman!
I love dahlias!
and I know someone who is a fan of roses I wonder if that someone knows you're back as well - @bleujay

Hi Ivy!!!
I see you are back too :D
Cheers!

WOW!

Looking at your blog: WOW back xD

Uhhh thank you! I love to show me :) and I love comments like yours! I follow you!

I love to show me :)

Hahaha, I've noticed that :D
Followed you too.
My friendly advice is to make you photos a little 'less nude' and more artistic. Don't be offended, ok?

beautiful....^^

Thank you!
I really appreciate your constant support :D

My favourite flowers! Every year I plant many flowers in my garden, they please me)

Thank you! I brought lots of tulip bulbs from Amsterdam the last year, but haven't had a chance to make photos yet...

But this will someday be the same, we will wait for your post)

Actually I have tons of flower pictures... Should really publish them..
Haven't really thought about it before )))

Publish! We will vote for them)

Thanks for your constant support, Inna!
Really appreciated :D

beautiful pictures!
interesting idea about the authorship!

Thank you, man!
Cheers :D

The flower pictures are awesome as well as your foods. :) @richman

Thanks a lot for your comment @bontonstory!

The beauty of a single flower is truly amazing... Nice shots!

Thanks a lot, man!
Sorry, I've missed some of your latest posts...
Cheers :D

very nice.

Very nice of you to comment this :D
Thanks!

Good photographies, amazing post!!!
This words for good day and your mood
And I want to give you a poem good word!

Kindness need all people,
Let more more will good.
No wonder they say before meetings:
"Good day" and "Good evening."
And not in vain because we have
Wishes "in good time".
Kindness - she of the century
Decoration person ...

Thank you @bugavi for your kind words and beautiful poetry!
This is sweet indeed :D
Cheers!

You must be a great gardener as well as photographer! Beautiful.

Yep, I even had a lemon tree grown at home some decades ago xD
These flowers are my mom's actually....
Thank you for your comment!

Спасибо за восхитительные летние фотки! Розы просто шикарные! Вы согрели мне душу теплом, которого у нас во Львове сейчас так не хватает! Я счастлива, что могу общаться с Вами на русском, потому что многого в Стимите не понимаю и могу спросить об этом у Вас!

Спасибо за спасибо и за ваш комментарий! ))))
Удачи!

Очень красиво!

Спасибо за комментарий!