Tour to the Lviv Chocolate Workshop - Part5

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Greetings, guys and girls!

As promised here are some more pictures from the Lviv Chocolate workshop.

I've noticed also that I haven't published any contact information, so I guess this needs to be fixed.
Many people came to Kyiv for the Eurovision Song Contest these days, so a stopover in Lviv (5 hours by train or nearly an hour by plane) would be an awesome idea! Besides chocolates and famous coffee you will have a chance to enjoy great local cuisine, absolutely great beers and other beverages. If you are not able to come to Lviv, and are in Kyiv by chance you still can try all these chocolates (contact information is below).

Lviv Chocolate workshop contact information:

website: https://www.chocolate.lviv.ua/en/
addresses of all the shops in Ukraine: https://www.chocolate.lviv.ua/en/map/#bigMap

Enjoy the photos!

IMG_2357.jpg

IMG_2337.jpg

IMG_2339.jpg

IMG_2340.jpg

IMG_2341.jpg

IMG_2342.jpg

IMG_2343.jpg

IMG_2344.jpg

IMG_2345.jpg

IMG_2346.jpg

IMG_2347.jpg

IMG_2348.jpg

IMG_2349.jpg

IMG_2350.jpg

IMG_2351.jpg

IMG_2355.jpg

IMG_2356.jpg

IMG_2359.jpg

IMG_2360.jpg

IMG_2361.jpg

IMG_2362.jpg

IMG_2363.jpg

IMG_2372.jpg

IMG_2367.jpg

IMG_2368.jpg

IMG_2369.jpg

IMG_2372.jpg

IMG_2364.jpg

IMG_2370.jpg


Some more posts about this wonderful place from fellow steemers:

@bugavi
Wow! It's Lviv chocolate workshop and my friend birthday and masterclass!!! Part 2.
@olga.maslievich
https://steemit.com/travel/@olga.maslievich/in-chocolate-cafe


I hope you liked the pictures.

Follow me not to miss more exciting posts!
More tours, food photoshoots, awesome recipes, restaurant reviews and other beautiful posts including very original artwork to come ;-)

Thank you for all upvotes and comments!
Cheers, hugs, kisses, all the best and happy whatever you are up to at the moment :D
@richman

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @richman.

What a lovely selection.......you really have presented it beautifully.

Lovely photographs and commentary. Just take the train...... ^_^

Fortunately after reading this scrumptupus post......there is chocolate in the house.

Wishing you and yours all the best. Cheers.

You are too kind to me @bleujay.
Thank you very much for your comment and your lovely wishes!
My best wishes to you too!
Cheers :D

oh .. I was the late one :)
stop posting chocs if you're not sending me - just kidding hihihi
damn - you know that thing about chocs and women
I'm craving from all those pics - this is a very mean post am flagging
hahaha just kidding you know I love you much

No problem to send some chocolates to you, Ivy!
But I will probably stop posting about chocs, I hate flags you know xD
Love you too :D

Oh, man! I need to quickly eat something sweet:-)

Only chocolates :-)

Oh, my, I'll have one of each. Haha

Only one? Hahaha )))
You have a lovely introduction, btw. Only some pictures not shown...

Mmmm… chocolate

Mmmmmmm... Yes!!!

Oh ma gawd. I love chocolate. Did you know?

Nope, but I know that you love Paris xD

lol

Wow, this is absolutely beautful!

Шикарные фотки вам удалось сделать! Опять хочу съесть трюфель! Спасибо что упомянули меня в вашем посте! А вы приобрели себе карточку Локаль?

Карточка была где-то... Спасибо за высокую оценку моих скромных постов!

Я бы тоже хотела, чтобы мои посты были такими скромными:D Спасибо за ваши "LIKE" ! А вы сами откуда?

Ну, вам и карты фотоаппарат в руки ))))
Во Львове есть что показать!
Впрочем как и Киеве (надо будет пофотографировать... :-)

Oh my world... this is a heaven!! Thanks for sharing :)

Yep, absolutely awesome place.
I still remember the taste of that hot chocolate I had there.
Thanks a lot for your comment!

Thank you! You are very kind.

I mean it, absolutely great introduction.
Like this guy:

Thank you very much!

Sweet!

:-) Thanks for your comment @buzzbeergeek!

Be still my heart, @richman. How can you be so unfair? Chocolate!!! I don't think you have my address...
I swear your posts make me appreciate food more every day. You have a je ne sais quoi when it comes to all things gastronomical.

Thanks for your lovely comment @fairytalelife!
Cheers and all the best to you :D