New Beginning

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

9.jpg
Dawn of the new Beginning.
(Around 5am, Nagsasa Cove, Zambales, Philippines)

Hi everyone, I'm new to this platform and this would be my first post. I'm into photography, it is not really my profession, I work in an IT support company. I guess it is just just my hobby and passion. I'm so excited to share this to you guys.

I used to have Canon 60D, but due to unfortunate event I had to sell it. Still working out to buy a new DSLR, but for the mean time I'm using my phone to take photos #phonetography. I guess this is what artist do or I guess most of the passionate people would do. You will still make a way and work things out just for you to do things that you love.

What I love about taking photos, is to see things in different perspective, stories behind, and the interpretation that we could make when we see a photo. I like the feeling of expressing, and as an artist we do it by heart.

These are my shot from my Canon before I sell it, and I'll share on the next post my shot from my phone.

7.jpg
Embrace the Grind.
(This kid embrace the center pole of the roundabout while spinning. Playground park in Quezon Memorial Circle, Quezon City, Philippines)

10.jpg
Just another creation appreciate another creation.
(While trekking down from our hike, we found this dog viewing the horizon. Nagsasa Cove, Zambales, Philippines)

4.jpg
Peace.
(This child is sleeping peacefully while everyone around him is noisy. Harvester Building, Cubao, Quezon City, Philippines)

5.jpg
Implied.
(Cubao, Quezon City, Philippines)

3.jpg
Dusk.
(Around 5:45PM sunset. Zambales, Philippines)

2.jpg
Innocence.
(This kid while playing suddenly asked for a shot. Playground park in Quezon Memorial Circle, Quezon City, Philippines)

1.jpg
Freedom.
(Kite flying. Quirino Grandstand, Manila, Philippines.)

11.jfif
Communication is a key in every Relationship.
(Local guy trying his best to communicate with English language to a foreigner. Quirino Grandstand, Manila, Philippines.)

Thanks for letting me share this. I'm newbie here, so if you guys have any comments and suggestions feel free to do so, it will be greatly appreciated. This is not just to earn but more importantly to share this amazing system using and doing things we love.

Peace to you all.

Sort:  

@ dustsweeper does work, not a money maker it just takes votes less than .01 and rounds them up. Do some research first.....it is legit. Have a good Steemit day! :)

Nice to know. Thanks!

Aww like ko yung mga pics lalo na yung last 👍 :) sayang din ung camera mo

Welcome to Steemit! I upvoted and followed you!

@silvertop Hi. Thanks! Follow me. Check my blog Upvote, Comment, and Resteem. I'll do the same.Thanks.

Hi! Welcome to Steeemit! Check out this link for @dustsweeper.
https://steemit.com/community/@dustsweeper/ann-introducing-dustsweeper-a-new-service-to-turn-dust-into-profit

This helps your to bring up your votes to receive a small payout. Please check it out. I wasn't sure of it at first, but after checking it out and signing up, it helped me when I was new.

Enjoy Steemit!!

Checking on it. Thanks

I like that picture with a kite. :)

@pyotrus900 Thanks! Follow me, Check my blog Upvote, Comment, and Resteem. And I'll do the same. Thanks.

You've captured beautiful moments. I like your pictures -- especially "Embrace the Grind" and "Communication is a key in every Relationship."

@originality0 Thank you so much!! Followed you .