Sort:  

Source
The image you posted without attribution or a source is the primary source of value for your post.

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work (including images, art, and graphics) without giving credit to the original author or artist.

Repeated plagiarism is considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information on Image Plagiarism

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

Flagged for photo image plagiarism. Posting photos that are not yours without properly mentioning their source is stealing. @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @adamada categorized as plagiarism. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Sorry I didn’t realise I couldn’t do that can I give them credit In my next post

It's fine. I understand the part where you did not know. You can refer to this link to know what abuse is in the platform https://steemcleaners.org/abuse-guide/

I'm not going to remove my flag because this post violated those guidelines. BUT I'm not going to be hell bent on downvoting you. Just follow the guide and cite where you got your images next time. I you don't know the author, just mention the link where you got the image from if it's not yours.

Ok but can I give them credit and will I still get paid for this post

Yes you will still get paid for this post if you give them credit. But you will gain more attention if your posts were originally made by you and with quality.

I’m sorry I didnt realise