very bright pink flowers (chapter 01) photographing flowers today

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

hello my friends all. I hope you are in good condition. Today I re-create a blog on Steemit, today I want to tell a little of my activities of the day.

hallo apakabar teman aku semua. semoga anda dalam kondisi baik. saya pada hari ini kembali membuat blog di steemit, saya hari ini ingin menceritakan sedikit kegiatan saya hari.

I was photographing flowers today. the flower that I potrek this very beautiful color style you can see it.

saya pada hari ini sedang memotrek bunga. bunga yang saya potrek ini warna corak yang sangat indah anda dapak melihatnya.

IMG_20190728_153338.jpg


20190702_151018.jpg


both these flowers have almost the same color but this flower has a very nice color and the color of this flower has a different style.

kedua bunga ini memiliki warna hampir sama tapi bunga ini memilki warna yang sangat bagus dan warna bunga ini memiliki corak yang berbeda.

IMG_20190910_095253.jpg


I hope you like my posts for my friends and all members of Steemit all over the world.

semoga anda menyukai postingan saya untuk teman aku semua dan para anggota steemit semua seluruh dunia.



regards @ridor5301

Sort:  

Hola @ridor5301.

Son unas hermosas fotografías, gracias por compartir esas flores con nosotros. Un abrazo.

Hello @ridor5301.
They are beautiful photographs, thank you for sharing those flowers with us. A hug.