Macro lens - Shy grasshopper

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Everyone

Today I returned for posts about animals in macro lenses. I don't know much about grasshoppers, but I only know that grasshoppers belong to a group of insects.

Camouflage with leaves, because the color of the body and wings of the grasshopper are almost the same as the color of the leaves and grass.

Grasshoppers are animals that have two antennas on the head, also have flying for wings. This animal has two strong legs to push will fly.

image

image

image

image

This animal is shy and its behavior is exciting. This animal looked scared and hid when I approached to take some photos.

image

Grasshoppers have a way of protecting themselves by hiding behind leaves because the animal's body color resembles leaves.


Thus my post on this occasion, thank you for your visit and support of friends.

Regards,
@ridwant