Drawing from Rikarivka "Bliss"

in #photography9 months ago (edited)

When my pencil comes into contact with a blank sheet of paper, it is as if I am going on a sometimes long, sometimes very accelerated, but always interesting journey.

I don’t make plans in advance, I don’t create my sketches, instead I dive into the stream of inspiration, which is directed by God’s wind and leads me to beautiful places that only He knows about.

And most importantly, this is the principle of my whole life, which never fails me, because the Promised One is faithful.

Real harmony is reflected in the image of a girl, whose appearance undoubtedly corresponds to her inner state of soul, fragrant and trembling before the word.

Grey Simple Minimalist Quote Instagram Story-4.png

And how interesting this time, my two hobbies intertwined.

I was not surprised that my hand began to draw a book on the beauty's lap. She reads only one book, one author who wrote through many.

I am sure that in the depths of writing, she found peace for her troubled mind, healing for her body, wisdom that is the key to any door, and the unfading richness of heaven.

It is no coincidence that she sits on a stone, which is, as it were, evidence that she made the right choice.

The steadfastness of the foundations on which she has established herself are the guarantee of her safe life.

This girl, even during the strongest storms, will be just as beautiful and serene, still just as blissful.

I am so grateful to my dad for the notebook that he gave me and now there is a place for inspiration to be embodied.

Grey Simple Minimalist Quote Instagram Story-2.png

I really like sheets of paper with a slight yellowness, which is reminiscent of outdated pages that still breathe the past into our today.

And the school pencil with which I draw allows me to independently learn to feel it as a tool that, depending on the impact on it, is able to transform the drawing.

Starting from the top of the drawing and to the very bottom, I fill with the necessary strokes the entire area of the drawing, which I have outlined.

In order to learn how to draw folds on clothes, I drew many times pictures from Pinterest, which depicted girls in beautiful dresses.

Grey Simple Minimalist Quote Instagram Story-3.png

This applies to everything else, sketching is a good way to learn how to draw. Therefore, join my streams, we will draw together.

By @rikarivka.

Без названия795_20230721143625-02.jpeg

Sort:  

Really lovely drawings, all locked in photography !PIZZA !LOLZ !LUV 👌

Did anyone hear the rumor about butter?
Don’t worry I won’t spread it.

Credit: reddit
@rikarivka, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of fun.farms

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@rikarivka(1/5) tipped @zahidsun
fun.farms tipped rikarivka

Congratulations @rikarivka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 800 comments.
Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 1
LEO Power Up Day - August 15, 2023

Are you the same person, who requested for #blurt account on Discord?
image.png

Thanks, yes it's me :)