Shrub and Flowers

in #photography3 years ago (edited)

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

My Sundays are whenever I can, away from social networks and if possible from technology and smart devices. I chose this image to close my weekly posts as it is my favorite. It's about a shrub that grows around these parts and gives these beautiful but tiny white flowers almost imperceptible to the naked eye. They are the cradle of small insects, such as the little ant that we can observe. I hope you like it.

img_0.46667949681349885.jpg

Thanks for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Mis domingos son siempre que puedo, lejos de las redes sociales y si es posible de la tecnología y los dispositivos inteligentes. He elegido esta imagen para cerrar mis posts semanales ya que es mi favorita. Se trata de un arbusto que crece por estos lares y que da estas hermosas pero diminutas flores blancas casi imperceptibles a la vista directa. Son la cuna de pequeños insectos, como la hormiguita que podemos observar. Espero que os guste.

img_0.46667949681349885.jpg

Gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.




Sort:  

Thank you very much, you have given me support, brother! 🙏

Always a pleasure 🤝

Really appreciate sincerity! my brother 👌

Congratulations @rima11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

beautiful work, I like the color gradation of the background👌

Thank you so much! 🙏

!PIZZA
!BEER
for you

Connect

Trade


@rima11! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Thank you!


Hey @rima11, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hi @rima11 I would like to express my sincerest gratitude for encouraging me to keep going. Thank you! Thank you so much!
God bless you more!
Kind regards,
@shikika

God bless you too.
I'm more than happy to see you shine. Keep it up with the good work.
Thank you for visiting my blog. I appreciate it.

Very touching! Thanks a lot. I am overwhelmed. Thank you for making me shine! 😊
Thank you for bringing me to your blog. 😊🥰