Orchid Flower

in #photography6 years ago

Hallo best friend steemit...
Good morning...

On this very sunny morning I want to share a very beautiful orchid photo, where the flower has a purple color and it is in front of my home page...

These orchids have a variety of colors namely red orchids, white orchids, and pink orchids and many others...

Here are some photos of orchids that I took using Canon EOS 700D camera...

image

image

image

That is all from me...
Hope friends all love it...

Thank you...

Follow me @rinaldi

Sort:  

Anggrek bulan yang cantik Bang @rinaldi
great shoot.

Ikutan lomba bang. Beneran deh. Abang bisa menang dan postingan bisa divote. Kami juga dapat belajar dari postingan itu.Screenshot_20180228-004734.png

Oke @andrianhabibi
Terima kasih telah berbagi info...
Saya akan mencobanya...😀