Climate Change is Rubbish - theatre project photos

in #photography6 years ago

I'm currently working on a theatre project in and around Liverpool. The story involves a political conference of a party trying to stop funding going to climate change. Here are some photos of the devising process from the visual department.

IMG_20180628_171557.jpg
3D computer model of conference venue.

IMG_20180628_171625.jpg
My character from the department of Environment and Fitness. Costume try outs is tomorrow. My character gets angry and shouts a lot.

IMG_20180628_171704.jpg
The party logo. The New Organisation of Progressive Earth (NOPE)

IMG_20180628_171723.jpg
Inspiration.


@RiskDebonair
Irish Actor

Sort:  

Carry on dear @riskdebonair
I hope you will be succesful in your life
Well done god bless you (Best of luck)

I love the project, very successful friend !! I screamed so much!!

the climate change everyone keeps talking about but no one takes some right action