The Dream Comes True

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180310_220129_263.jpg

It's been a while that I didn't post anything in this blog. Today I'll share some photos that I took this afternoon when I was hanging out with my friends. These photos was taken at Ulee Lheu beach Banda Aceh....

IMG_20180310_223501_111.jpg

I've been dreaming to have these objects to capture on my phone camera. The colorful bouts anchored in the blue sea with the smell of nature that refresh my cloudy mind. And now that dream comes true... I got a new phone camera to cupture those pictures... 😄😄

IMG_20180310_223646_726.jpg

These photos have been captured with my Smartphone Samsung Galaxy J7 prime... Since I took them in a very bright day, I couldn't really see the colors when it was taking. Thus I did some editing for the brightness and exposure afterwards...

Well guys thank you for stopping by.. I hope you enjoy it and upvote. And don't forget to leave your comment... Thank You 😊😊😊

Sort:  

Keren ni photograpnya. Terasa lebih dingin and elegan.

muy beuna imagen y la foto tiene mas sentimiento y siete mas fria ..
gracias hermanita por esta post👏👏👏

Gracias profe

Finally.. hehhehehe the photos are so beautiful..

Yes... Finally... Thank you kak 😊😊