About the twilight and the longing

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Good evening Steemians, best wishes for all of you, may you be always given health to continue to share goodness in every Platform and given longevity and achieved all the ideals. Amen!

Selamat malam para Steemian, salam sejahtera untuk kalian semua, semoga kalian selalu diberikan kesehatan untuk terus berbagi kebaikan disetiap Platform dan diberikan umur panjang serta tercapai segala cita-citanya. Amin


image

Nikon D3000, ISO-100 f/8 1/2000sec. 55mm


Dusk taught me the meaning of waiting and longing, where there are people I always wait for his presence here but unfortunately he has gone and gone far. Sometimes when I miss her, I see a beautiful twilight where it means that something beautiful will go as well.

Senja mengajarkanku arti menunggu dan merindu, dimana ada orang yang selalu aku tunggu kehadirannya disini tapi sayang dia telah tiada dan pergi jauh. Kadang saat aku merindukannya, aku melihat senja yang indah di mana bermakna bahwa sesuatu yang indah akan pergi juga.


image

Nikon D3000, ISO-100 f/8 1/2000sec. 55mm


Twilight tell her far away that I miss her, can I find such love again? It's so hard to miss this even I want to hug her, can we meet again last night even if only in a dream. Missed no longer have space, in the twilight rain condemned the sky delayed the rainbow again and again.

Senja kabarkan padanya yang jauh di sana bahwa aku merinduinya, apakah aku bisa menemukan cinta seperti itu lagi? Sangat berat rindu ini bahkan aku ingin memeluknya, bisakah kita bertemu semalam lagi meski hanya dalam mimpi. Rindu tak lagi punya ruang, pada senja yang gerimis mengutuk langit tersebab menunda pelangi lagi dan lagi.


image

Nikon D3000, ISO-100 f/5.6 1/125sec. 55mm


I miss you as much as I missed her orange. As you go away, only at dusk I complain this long, and in the rain I leave my tears behind. Desperate to meet him someday, I can not force things because I and you are far apart.

Aku merindukan mu sebanyak aku merindukan jingga nya senja. Kala dirimu pergi, hanya pada senja aku mengadu rindu ini, dan pada hujan aku titipkan air mataku. Sangat ingin bertemu padanya suatu saat nanti, aku tak bisa memaksa keadaan karena aku dan kamu telah jauh terpisah.


RK footer.gif

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.hipwee.com/opini/aku-hanyalah-penikmat-senja-yang-tak-bisa-melupakanmu/

What type of camera did you use for this?