Kecantikan Bunga Kamboja Di Halaman Rumah Saya/Cambodian Flower Beauty On My Home (IND -ENG)

in #photography6 years ago

Selamat malam sahabat steemians semua. Apa kabar kalian malam ini? Semoga selalu dalam lindungan Tuhan Yang Maha Esa.

Good evening all steemians friends. How are you guys tonight? May be always in the protection of God Almighty.

Pada malam ini saya akan memposting beberapa foto bunga kamboja yang indah. Foto ini saya ambil dirumah saya sendiri dengan menggunakan kamera Smartphone Xiaomi 4x. Bunga kamboja adalah bunga yang sangat indah bila dijadikan sebagai bunga hiasan dirumah. Bunga ini juga tidak mudah layu dan cara merawat bunga ini tidak susah. Cukup hanya menyirami 2x dalam sehari.

On this night I will post some beautiful photos of frangipani flowers. This photo I took at my own home using the camera Xiaomi 4x Smartphone. Frangipani flower is a very beautiful flowers when used as a flower decoration at home. This flower is also not easy to wither and how to care for this flower is not difficult. Just enough to water 2x in a day.

image

image

image

image

Demikian postingan saya pada malam ini. Semoga kalian menyukainya.

So my post is tonight. Hope you guys like it.

Ikuti saya @rizalmaulana

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rizalmaulana.