Perfect Click🌸 💮 🌹 🌺 🌷Butterfly and bees Dancing on My Flower🐝 🐝 🐝enjoy watching.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

While I was just casually passing by the So wonderful, So lovely sunflower In full bloom and i saw a beautiful butterfly sitting on the flower its so wonderful to see this.I started capturing some shots.

PicsArt_10-13-05.01.26.jpg

After this in the next flower I saw bee dancing on flower.

This capture above, really seems like The Bee asking me or telling me, Hey!!! You Capturing Me!!!??? Take it Nicely !!! Hmmm! Or perhaps...Hey! What the hell are you doing here, Mr.... ! Hmmm!!!

PicsArt_10-13-05.04.37.jpg

and...this one above... is really like...Greeting Me...Welcoming Me!!!...Or like...I bow infront of you to leave, immediately and don't...interrupt...Please !
Nothing happened, I was a Mute Spectator! but...seemed like my mind was talking to theirs...this whole thing was so damn captivating and interesting! Therefore, I just Love Nature !!!
Thanks for reading & watching.

follow..upvote..resteem.