Nature Photography 📸 "Beautiful Curly Rose Blooms"

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

uycmu9.jpg

fu8uxq.jpg

24oq77.jpg

p5y7xs.jpg

wx4g8g.jpg

vpfg3r.jpg

It is the monsoon season in North India and our gardens are in full bloom now. The best colors of leaves and flowers happen in the rainy season. These pictures of the shaded rose in my garden are loaded with beauty and colors of the mother nature. Even you can't take your eyes off if they are in front of you.

Today when it became cloudy, I clicked several pictures of this beautiful rose plant and here are the best shots of them. Look at the colors and beauty. It is not less than any meditation for me. I am really happy that finally I have grown this plant which I use to dream in my childhood. These clicks are from a mid range smartphone and just stunning.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.